All

Nicholas Disantis
Registrar and Administrative Support Specialist
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 320, New Haven, CT 06511
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3427
William Honeychurch
Associate Professor of Anthropology
51 Hillhouse Ave, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
william.honeychurch@yale.edu
Phone: (203) 432-3676
Website
William Kelly
Professor of Anthropology and Sumitomo Professor of Japanese Studies
10 Sachem St, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
william.kelly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3688
Website
Karen Nakamura
Research Scholar in Anthropology
karen.nakamura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3795
Website
Helen Siu
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, Room 112, New Haven, CT 06511
helen.siu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3680
Website
Anne Underhill
Professor of Anthropology, Chair, Anthropology
51 Hillhouse Ave, Room 208, New Haven, CT 06511
anne.underhill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4258
Website
Chloe Starr
Associate Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology
409 Prospect St, New Haven, CT 06511
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Website
Hsiu-hsien Chan
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 302c, New Haven, CT 06511
hsiu-hsien.chan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8126
Website
Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 306, New Haven, CT 06511
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2865
Website
Min Chen
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 403, New Haven, CT 06511
m.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8127
Website
Seungja Choi
Senior Lector II
434 Temple St, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
seungja.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2866
Website
Aaron Gerow
Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 311, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
Website
Koichi Hiroe
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 300, New Haven, CT 06511
koichi.hiroe@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2940
Website
Michael Hunter
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, DUS, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 309, New Haven, CT 06511
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Website
Seth Jacobowitz
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
seth.jacobowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9840
Website
Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, DGS, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 310, New Haven, CT 06511
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2862
Website
Zhengguo Kang
Senior Lector Emeritus
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
zhengguo.kang@yale.edu
Angela Lee-Smith
Senior Lector II
320 York St, Room 2707, New Haven, CT 06511
angela.lee-smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4114
Website
Rongzhen Li
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
rongzhen.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2935
Website
Ninghui Liang
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
ninghui.liang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2939
Website
Pauline Lin
Senior Lecturer
434 Temple St, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
pauline.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2938
Website
Fan Liu
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
fan.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8124
Website
Tina Lu
Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, Chair, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 307, New Haven, CT 06511
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Website
Yoshiko Maruyama
Senior Lector
432 Temple St, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
yoshiko.maruyama@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8688
Website
Michiaki Murata
Senior Lector
432 Temple St, Room 302, New Haven, CT 06511
michiaki.murata@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8609
Website
Hiroyo Nishimura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
hiroyo.nishimura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2943
Website
Aoi Saito
Lector
434 Temple St, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511
aoi.saito@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3210
Website
Yu-Lin Saussy
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 203, New Haven, CT 06511
yu-lin.saussy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8390
Website
Masahiko Seto
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511
masahiko.seto@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8627
Website
Jianhua Shen
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
jianhua.shen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1726
Website
Mari Stever
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
mari.stever@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2941
Website
Wei Su
Senior Lector
432 Temple St, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
wei.su@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8448
Website
Chuanmei Sun
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 402, New Haven, CT 06511
chuanmei.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8393
Website
John Treat
Professor Emeritus of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 307, New Haven, CT 06511
john.treat@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2864
Website
Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8125
Website
Peisong Xu
Senior Lector
432 Temple St, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
peisong.xu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8509
Website
William Zhou
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 200, New Haven, CT 06511
william.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8852
Website
Koichi Hamada
Tuntex Emeritus Professor of Economics
149 Elm St, Room 116, New Haven, CT 06510
koichi.hamada@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3898
Website
Beatrice Bartlett
Professor of History Emeritus
370 Temple St, Room 410, New Haven, CT 06511
beatrice.bartlett@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0230
Website
Daniel Botsman
Professor of History, DGS, History
115 Prospect St, Room 240, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3197
Website
Annping Chin
Senior Lecturer in History, Retired
320 York St, Room 2687, New Haven, CT 06511
annping.chin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-2514
Website
Fabian Drixler
Professor of History, Acting Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Fall 2017)
115 Prospect St, Room 238, New Haven, CT 06511
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1388
Website
Fabian Drixler
Professor of History, Acting Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Fall 2017)
115 Prospect St, Room 238, New Haven, CT 06511
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1388
Website
Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, Room 342, New Haven, CT 06511
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Website
Peter C. Perdue
Professor of History, DGS, East Asian Studies
115 Prospect St, Room 242, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6145
Website
Peter C. Perdue
Professor of History, DGS, East Asian Studies
115 Prospect St, Room 242, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6145
Website
Jonathan Spence
Sterling Professor of History Emeritus
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
jonathan.spence@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0759
Website
Conrad Totman
Professor of History Emeritus
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
conrad.totman@yale.edu
Website
Richard Barnhart
John M. Schiff Professor Emeritus, History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.barnhart@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2667
Website
Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor, History of Art
190 York St, Room 653, New Haven, CT 06511
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2682
Website
William Summers
Professor Emeritus of Therapeutic Radiology, Molecular Biophysics & Biochemistry, and the History of Medicine
266 Whitney Ave, Room 322, New Haven, CT 06511
william.summers@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5585
Website
Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science, DUS, East Asian Studies
31 Hillhouse Ave., Room 102, New Haven, CT 06511
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5256
Website
Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science, DUS, East Asian Studies
31 Hillhouse Ave., Room 102, New Haven, CT 06511
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5256
Website
Andrew Quintman
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, Room 310, New Haven, CT 06511
andrew.quintman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2068
Website
Koichi Shinohara
Senior Lecturer of Religious Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures, Retired
451 College St, Room 404, New Haven, CT 06511
koichi.shinohara@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0839
Deborah Davis
Professor of Sociology
493 College St, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
deborah.davis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3327
Website
Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant
Room 310, Luce Hall, 34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
amy.greenberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1056
Jing Tsu
Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Comparative Literature, Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
115 Prospect Street, Room 250, New Haven, CT 06511
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861
Website
Jing Tsu
Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Comparative Literature, Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
115 Prospect Street, Room 250, New Haven, CT 06511
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861
Website
Richard Sosa
Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 321, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.sosa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9382
Eric Greene
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, Room 309, New Haven, CT 06511
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4857
Website
Denise Ho
Assistant Professor of History
115 Prospect St, Room 239, New Haven, CT 06511
denise.ho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9291
Website
Yongtao Zhang
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511
yongtao.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Humanities
luke.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Website
Daniel Mattingly
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect Street, Room 405, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.mattingly@yale.edu
Website
Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 322, New Haven, CT 06511
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4195