CEAS Affiliates

Marnie Anderson
CEAS Affiliate
Smith College

msanders@smith.edu
https://www.smith.edu/academics/faculty/marnie-anderson
Japan
Zhiwu Chen
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University School of Management

zhiwu.chen@yale.edu
203-432-5948
http://som.yale.edu/zhiwu-chen
China
Amy Franks
CEAS Affiliate
Northern Virginia Community College

amy.franks@yahoo.com
Japan
Charles Hartman
CEAS Affiliate
The University at Albany

chartman@albany.edu
http://www.albany.edu/eas/hartman.shtml
China
Jamie P. Horsley
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University Law School

jamie.horsley@yale.edu
203-436-0515
https://www.law.yale.edu/jamie-p-horsley
China
Amy Lelyveld
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University School of Architecture

amy.lelyveld@yale.edu
http://architecture.yale.edu/faculty/amy-lelyveld
China
Emanuel Pastreich
CEAS Affiliate
Kyung Hee University

epastreich@asia-institute.org
China, Japan, Korea, Transregional
Nancy Qian
CEAS Affiliate
Northwestern Kellogg

nancy.qian@kellogg.northwestern.edu
http://www.kellogg.northwestern.edu/faculty/directory/qian_nancy.aspx
China, Transregional
Karen Seto
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University School of Forestry & Environmental Studies

karen.seto@yale.edu
203-432-9784
http://environment.yale.edu/profile/seto/
China, Transregional, South Asia
Garrett L. Washington
CEAS Affiliate
University of Massachusetts Amherst

gwashington@history.umass.edu
http://www.umass.edu/history/member/garrett-washington
Japan
Sunny Xiang
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University Department of English

sunny.xiang@yale.edu
http://english.yale.edu/people/tenured-and-tenure-track-faculty-assistant-professors/sunny-xiang
Transregional