Postdoctoral Associates

Below is an alphabetized list of current CEAS Postdoctoral Associates.
Allison Bernard's picture Allison Bernard
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in East Asian Languages & Literatures

allison.bernard@yale.edu
China, Japan, Transregional
Xuenan Cao's picture Xuenan Cao
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in East Asian Languages & Literatures

xuenan.cao@yale.edu
China
Julia Cross's picture Julia Cross
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in Religious Studies

julia.cross@yale.edu
Japan
Philip Gant's picture Philip Gant
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in Religious Studies

philip.gant@yale.edu
Korea
Na Sil Heo's picture Na Sil Heo
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

nasil.heo@yale.edu
Korea
Alex Finn Macartney's picture Alex Finn Macartney
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

alex.macartney@yale.edu
Japan, Transregional
Kyle Shernuk's picture Kyle Shernuk
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in East Asian Languages & Literatures

kyle.shernuk@yale.edu
China
Trenton Wilson's picture Trenton Wilson
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

trenton.wilson@yale.edu
China