Postdoctoral Associates

Below is an alphabetized list of current CEAS Postdoctoral Associates.
Allison Bernard's picture Allison Bernard
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in East Asian Languages & Literatures

allison.bernard@yale.edu
China, Japan, Transregional
Russell Burge's picture Russell Burge
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

russell.burge@yale.edu
203-432-2258
Korea
Paula R. Curtis's picture Paula R. Curtis
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

paula.curtis@yale.edu
203-432-8516
Japan
Philip Gant's picture Philip Gant
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in Religious Studies

philip.gant@yale.edu
Korea
Jooyeon Hahm's picture Jooyeon Hahm
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

jooyeon.hahm@yale.edu
203-432-8457
Japan, Korea, Transregional, Taiwan
Alex Finn Macartney's picture Alex Finn Macartney
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

alex.macartney@yale.edu
Japan, Transregional
David Porter's picture David Porter
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

david.porter@yale.edu
203-432-6252
China
Kyle Shernuk's picture Kyle Shernuk
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in East Asian Languages & Literatures

kyle.shernuk@yale.edu
China