Postdoctoral Associates

Below is an alphabetized list of current CEAS Postdoctoral Associates.
Russell Burge's picture Russell Burge
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

russell.burge@yale.edu
203-432-2258
Korea
Charles Chang's picture Charles Chang
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in Anthropology

charles.chang@yale.edu
China
Paula R. Curtis's picture Paula R. Curtis
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

paula.curtis@yale.edu
203-432-8516
Japan
Jooyeon Hahm's picture Jooyeon Hahm
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

jooyeon.hahm@yale.edu
203-432-8457
Japan, Korea, Transregional, Taiwan
Gabrielle Niu's picture Gabrielle Niu
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History of Art

gabrielle.niu@yale.edu
China
David Porter's picture David Porter
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

david.porter@yale.edu
203-432-6252
China
Michael Thornton's picture Michael Thornton
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies and Lecturer in History

michael.a.thornton@yale.edu
Japan