CEAS Associates-in-Research

Jeffrey Bayliss's picture Jeffrey Bayliss
Trinity College

Jeffrey.Bayliss@trincoll.edu
http://internet2.trincoll.edu/facProfiles/Default.aspx?fid=1235284
Japan, Korea, Transregional
Jonathan Best's picture Jonathan Best
Wesleyan University

jbest@wesleyan.edu
http://www.wesleyan.edu/academics/faculty/jbest/profile.html
Japan, Korea, Transregional
Cynthia Brokaw's picture Cynthia Brokaw
Brown University

cynthia_brokaw@brown.edu
https://vivo.brown.edu/display/cbrokaw
China
Lee Butler's picture Lee Butler

leebutler58@gmail.com
Japan
Joan Cho's picture Joan Cho
Wesleyan University

jecho@wesleyan.edu
http://www.wesleyan.edu/academics/faculty/jecho/profile.html
Korea
Bradley Davis's picture Bradley Davis
Eastern Connecticut State University

davisbrad@easternct.edu
http://www1.easternct.edu/history/faculty/
China, Transregional
Alexis Dudden's picture Alexis Dudden
University of Connecticut

alexis.dudden@uconn.edu
http://history.uconn.edu/faculty-by-name/alexis-dudden
Japan, Korea, Transregional
Sayumi Takahashi Harb's picture Sayumi Takahashi Harb
Connecticut College

stakahas@conncoll.edu
Japan, Transregional
William Johnston's picture William Johnston
Wesleyan University

wjohnston@wesleyan.edu
http://www.wesleyan.edu/academics/faculty/wjohnston/profile.html
Japan
Mark Jones's picture Mark Jones
Central Connecticut State University

jonesm@ccsu.edu
http://www.ccsu.edu/history/faculty/jones.html
Japan
David N. Luesink's picture David N. Luesink
Sacred Heart University

luesinkd@sacredheart.edu
http://www.sacredheart.edu/academics/collegeofartssciences/academicdepartments/history/facultystaff/davidnluesinkphd/
China
Rebecca Nedostup's picture Rebecca Nedostup
Brown University

Rebecca_nedostup@brown.edu
https://vivo.brown.edu/display/rnedostu
China, Taiwan
Thomas Radice's picture Thomas Radice
Southern Connecticut State University

RadiceT1@SouthernCT.edu
http://www.southernct.edu/academics/schools/arts/departments/history/facultystaff/tomradice.html
China
Ying Jia Tan's picture Ying Jia Tan
Wesleyan University

ytan@wesleyan.edu
http://www.wesleyan.edu/academics/faculty/ytan/profile.html
China
Michele Thompson's picture Michele Thompson
Southern Connecticut State University

thompsonc2@southernct.edu
http://www.southernct.edu/academics/schools/arts/departments/history/facultystaff/michelethompson.html
China, Transregional, Southeast Asia
Takeshi Watanabe's picture Takeshi Watanabe
Wesleyan University

twatanabe@wesleyan.edu
http://www.wesleyan.edu/academics/faculty/twatanabe/profile.html
Japan
Dustin Wright's picture Dustin Wright
Connecticut College

dwright6@conncoll.edu
https://www.conncoll.edu/directories/faculty-profiles/j-dustin-wright/
Japan