CEAS Affiliates

Marnie Anderson's picture Marnie Anderson
CEAS Affiliate
Smith College

msanders@smith.edu
https://www.smith.edu/academics/faculty/marnie-anderson
Japan
Paul Bracken's picture Paul Bracken
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University School of Management, Department of Political Science

paul.bracken@yale.edu
203-432-5962
https://som.yale.edu/faculty/paul-bracken
Transregional
Zhiwu Chen's picture Zhiwu Chen
CEAS Affiliate
The University of Hong Kong

zhiwu.chen@yale.edu
203-432-5948
https://www.fbe.hku.hk/staff/academic/detail/zhiwu-chen
China
Dongyoun Cho's picture Dongyoun Cho
CEAS Affiliate
Greenberg World Fellow

dongyoun.cho@yale.edu
https://worldfellows.yale.edu/dongyoun-cho
Korea
Sakura Christmas's picture Sakura Christmas
Affiliate Fellow, SSRC Transregional Fellow at Yale Inter-Asia Connections Program
Bowdoin College

sakura.christmas@yale.edu
http://www.bowdoin.edu/faculty/schristm/
China, Japan, Transregional
Amy Franks's picture Amy Franks
CEAS Affiliate
Northern Virginia Community College

amy.franks@yahoo.com
Japan
Charles Hartman's picture Charles Hartman
CEAS Affiliate
The University at Albany

chartman@albany.edu
http://www.albany.edu/eas/hartman.shtml
China
Jamie P. Horsley's picture Jamie P. Horsley
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University Law School

jamie.horsley@yale.edu
203-436-0515
https://www.law.yale.edu/jamie-p-horsley
China
Amy Lelyveld's picture Amy Lelyveld
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University School of Architecture

amy.lelyveld@yale.edu
https://www.architecture.yale.edu/faculty/414-amy-lelyveld
China
Vincent Ni's picture Vincent Ni
CEAS Affiliate
Greenberg World Fellow

vincent.ni@yale.edu
https://worldfellows.yale.edu/vincent-ni
China
Emanuel Pastreich's picture Emanuel Pastreich
CEAS Affiliate
Kyung Hee University

epastreich@asia-institute.org
http://kic.khu.ac.kr/faculty-directory/pastreich-emanuel/
China, Japan, Korea, Transregional
Nancy Qian's picture Nancy Qian
CEAS Affiliate
Northwestern Kellogg

nancy.qian@kellogg.northwestern.edu
http://www.kellogg.northwestern.edu/faculty/directory/qian_nancy.aspx
China, Transregional
Karen Seto's picture Karen Seto
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University School of Forestry & Environmental Studies

karen.seto@yale.edu
203-432-9784
http://environment.yale.edu/profile/seto/
China, Transregional, South Asia
Sunny Xiang's picture Sunny Xiang
CEAS Affiliate
Yale University Department of English

sunny.xiang@yale.edu
http://english.yale.edu/people/tenured-and-tenure-track-faculty-assistant-professors/sunny-xiang
Transregional