M.A. Students

Yi-Ting Chung's picture Yi-Ting Chung
2-Year Track

yi-ting.chung@yale.edu
Transregional
Yiran Dai's picture Yiran Dai
2-Year Track

yiran.dai@yale.edu
China
Eric Esteban's picture Eric Esteban
2-Year Track

ericjose.esteban@yale.edu
Japan
Samuel Gonzales's picture Samuel Gonzales
2-Year Track

samuel.gonzales@yale.edu
China
Alexandre Honey's picture Alexandre Honey
2-Year Track

alexandre.honey@yale.edu
Transregional
Chuyue Kuang's picture Chuyue Kuang
2-Year Track

chuyue.kuang@yale.edu
Transregional
Luke Stanek's picture Luke Stanek
2-Year Track

luke.stanek@yale.edu
China
Adam Wang's picture Adam Wang
1-Year Track

adam.wang@yale.edu
China
Bowen Wang's picture Bowen Wang
2-Year Track

bowen.wang@yale.edu
China
Qin Yang's picture Qin Yang
2-Year Track

qin.yang@yale.edu
Transregional
Kiki Tianqi Zhao's picture Kiki Tianqi Zhao
2-Year Track

kiki.zhao@yale.edu
China
Herman Zheng's picture Herman Zheng
2-Year Track

herman.zheng@yale.edu
China