EAST Majors Directory

Year

Name

Area

Double Major

Email Address

2022

Alayna Lee

Korea/China

PLSC

alayna.lee@yale.edu

2022

Abigail Long

China

abigail.long@yale.edu

2022

Madison Mahre

China

HSAR

maddie.mahre@yale.edu

2022

Daisha Roberts

China/Korea

HSHM

daisha.roberts@yale.edu

2022

Ethan Romero

Japan

ethan.romero@yale.edu

2022

Stella Xu

China

stella.xu@yale.edu

2022

Wenyi Xu

Korea/China

PSYC

wenyi.xu@yale.edu

2022

Evie Yi

China

AMTH

evie.yi@yale.edu

2023

Bianca Beck

China/Japan

PLSC

bianca.beck@yale.edu

2023

Sebastian Chang

Japan

sebastian.chang@yale.edu

2023

Aurelia Dochnal

China

aurelia.dochnal@yale.edu

2023

Sophia Lee

Japan

PSYC

sophia.lee@yale.edu

2023

Gregory Llewellyn

China

gregory.llewellyn@yale.edu

2023

William McCormack

China

william.mccormack@yale.edu

2023

Sam Pekats

China

sam.pekats@yale.edu

2023

Eun Ji Yoo

Korea/China

eunji.yoo@yale.edu

2024

James Richardson

Japan

james.richardson@yale.edu

2024

Jake Seymour

China

jake.seymour@yale.edu

2024

David Tsai

China

david.jialung.tsai@yale.edu