EAST Majors Directory

Year

Name

Area

Double Major

Email Address

2023

Julian Archer

China

julian.archer@yale.edu

2023

Zach Black

China

GLBL

zach.black@yale.edu

2023

Sebastian Chang

Japan

sebastian.chang@yale.edu

2023

Sam Heimowitz

China

sam.heimowitz@yale.edu

2023

Sophia Lee

Japan

PSYC

sophia.lee@yale.edu

2023

Gregory Llewellyn

China

gregory.llewellyn@yale.edu

2023

William McCormack

China

ECON

william.mccormack@yale.edu

2023

Monique Nikolov

China

EP&E

monique.nikolov@yale.edu

2023

Sam Pekats

China

sam.pekats@yale.edu

2023

Lisa Peppi

China

GLBL

lisa.peppi@yale.edu

2023

Clayton Snider

China

clayton.snider@yale.edu

2023

Eun Ji Yoo

Korea/China

eunji.yoo@yale.edu

2023

Jeffrey Yu

China

CPSC

jeffrey.yu@yale.edu

2024

Maya Albold

China

HIST

maya.abold@yale.edu

2024

Bianca Beck

China/Japan

PLSC

bianca.beck@yale.edu

2024

Corey Dunn

Japan

ENGL

corey.dunn@yale.edu

2024

Emily Horgen

China

EVST

emily.horgen@yale.edu

2024

Matt Kirschner

China

matt.kirschner@yale.edu

2024

Hind Omer

Korea

ECON

hind.omer@yale.edu

2024

Jake Seymour

China

GLBL

jake.seymour@yale.edu

2024

Andy Tang

Japan

MCDB

andy.tang@yale.edu

2025

Dean Centa

Japan

dean.centa@yale.edu

2025

Edward Kuperman

China

edward.kuperman@yale.edu

2025

James Richardson

Japan

james.richardson@yale.edu