EAST Majors Directory

Year

Name

Area

Double Major

Email Address

2024

Maya Albold

China

HIST

maya.abold@yale.edu

2024

Aurelia Dochnal

China

HIST

aurelia.dochnal@yale.edu

2024

Corey Dunn

Japan

ENGL

corey.dunn@yale.edu

2024

Emily Horgen

China

EVST

emily.horgen@yale.edu

2024

John Kim

China

PLSC

sungjung.kim@yale.edu

2024

Matt Kirschner

China

ECON

matt.kirschner@yale.edu

2024

Hind Omer

Korea

ECON

hind.omer@yale.edu

2024

Anouk Schembri

China

PLSC

anouk.schembri@yale.edu

2024

Jake Seymour

China

GLBL

jake.seymour@yale.edu

2024

Andy Tang

Japan

MCDB

andy.tang@yale.edu

2025

Bianca Beck

China/Japan

PLSC

bianca.beck@yale.edu

2025

Maddie Butchko

China

PHYS

maddie.butchko@yale.edu

2025

Dean Centa

Japan

GLBL

dean.centa@yale.edu

2025

Annie Citron

China

annie.citron@yale.edu

2025

Jaxon Havens

Japan

ANTH

jaxon.havens@yale.edu

2025

Yeji Kim

Japan/Korea

PLSC

yeji.kim@yale.edu

2025

Edward Kuperman

China

edward.kuperman@yale.edu

2025

Gregory Llewellyn

China

gregory.llewellyn@yale.edu

2025

James Richardson

Japan

EP&E

james.richardson@yale.edu

2025

Clay Skaggs

China

clay.skaggs@yale.edu

2025

Tanyi Tseung

China/Japan

HIST

tanyi.tseung@yale.edu

2025

Emma Yanai

Japan/Korea

AMST

emma.yanai@yale.edu

2026

Camille Chang

China

HSAR

camille.chang@yale.edu

2026

Kenny Tung

Japan

CPSC

kenny.tung@yale.edu