EAST Majors Directory

Year

Name

Area

Double Major

Email Address

2021

Fiona Asbury

China

ECON

fiona.asbury@yale.edu

2021

Ryan Cain

Japan

CPSC

ryan.cain@yale.edu

2021

Formosa Deppman

China

CPLT

formosa.deppman@yale.edu

2021

Sam Essig

China

ECON

samuel.essig@yale.edu

2021

Samuel Han

Korea/China

MCDB

samuel.han@yale.edu

2021

Mina Hughes

Japan

PSYC

mina.hughes@yale.edu

2021

Lauren Lee

China

lauren.e.lee@yale.edu

2021

Emily Lin

Korea/China

ECON

emily.lin@yale.edu

2021

Victoria Quintanilla

Korea/Japan

HIST

victoria.quintanilla@yale.edu

2021

Shaun Radgowski

China

PHYS

shaun.radgowski@yale.edu

2021

Jenna Shin

Korea/China

jenna.shin@yale.edu

2021

Ryan Tsedevsuren

Japan

ECON

ryan.tsedevsuren@yale.edu

2021

Vivian Yu

China

vivian.yi@yale.edu

2021

Alli Yoon

China

ECON

alli.yoon@yale.edu

2021

Jennifer Yoon

Korea/Japan

E&EB

jennifer.yoon@yale.edu

2022

Alayna Lee

Korea/China

PLSC

alayna.lee@yale.edu

2022

Abigail Long

China

abigail.long@yale.edu

2022

Madison Mahre

China

maddie.mahre@yale.edu

2022

William McCormack

China

william.mccormack@yale.edu

2022

Ethan Romero

Japan

ethan.romero@yale.edu

2022

Stella Xu

China

stella.xu@yale.edu

2022

Wenyi Xu

Korea/China

wenyi.xu@yale.edu

2023

Bianca Beck

China/Japan

bianca.beck@yale.edu

2023

Sebastian Chang

Japan

sebastian.chang@yale.edu

2023

Sophia Lee

Japan

PSYC

sophia.lee@yale.edu

2023

Sam Pekats

China

sam.pekats@yale.edu

2023

Eun Ji Yoo

Korea/China

eunji.yoo@yale.edu

2024

Jake Seymour

China

jake.seymour@yale.edu

2024

David Tsai

China

david.jialung.tsai@yale.edu