Staff

Jing Tsu's picture Jing Tsu
John M. Schiff Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Comparative Literature
Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
DGS, Comparative Literature

jing.tsu@yale.edu
203-432-2861
http://eall.yale.edu/people/jing-tsu
China
Chloe Starr's picture Chloe Starr
Associate Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology
DGS, East Asian Studies

chloe.starr@yale.edu
203-432-1424
http://divinity.yale.edu/faculty-and-research/yds-faculty/chlo-starr
China, Transregional, Southeast Asia
Mimi Yiengpruksawan's picture Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor, History of Art
DUS, East Asian Studies

mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
203-432-2682
http://arthistory.yale.edu/people/melanie-yiengpruksawan
Japan, Transregional
Richard Sosa's picture Richard Sosa
Program Director

richard.sosa@yale.edu
203-432-9382
Injoong Kim's picture Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director

injoong.kim@yale.edu
203-436-4195
Stephanie Kim's picture Stephanie Kim
Program Coordinator

stephanie.t.kim@yale.edu
203-432-3428
Nicholas Disantis's picture Nicholas Disantis
Registrar and Administrative Support Specialist

nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
203-432-3427
Amy Greenberg's picture Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant

amy.greenberg@yale.edu
203-432-1056