Staff

Hwansoo Kim's picture Hwansoo Kim
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
Chair, Council on East Asian Studies

hwansoo.kim@yale.edu
203-432-0828
https://religiousstudies.yale.edu/people/hwansoo-kim
Korea
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
DGS, East Asian Studies

eric.greene@yale.edu
203-432-4857
http://religiousstudies.yale.edu/people/eric-greene
China, Transregional, South Asia
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History
DUS, East Asian Studies

valerie.hansen@yale.edu
203-432-0480
http://history.yale.edu/people/valerie-hansen
China
Richard Sosa's picture Richard Sosa
Program Director

richard.sosa@yale.edu
203-432-9382
Injoong Kim's picture Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director

injoong.kim@yale.edu
203-436-4195
Stephanie Kim's picture Stephanie Kim
Program Coordinator

stephanie.t.kim@yale.edu
203-432-3428
Nicholas Disantis's picture Nicholas Disantis
Registrar and Administrative Support Specialist

nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
203-432-3427
Yukiko Tonoike's picture Yukiko Tonoike
Associate Research Scientist, Anthropology
Coordinator, Yale InterAsia Initiative

yukiko.tonoike@yale.edu
203-432-6418