Visiting Faculty & Scholars

Hiroshi Fujimoto's picture Hiroshi Fujimoto
Postdoctoral Fellow in East Asian Studies (April 2019 - March 2020)

hiroshi.fujimoto@yale.edu
University of Tokyo
Japan
Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer's picture Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer
Lecturer in East Asian Studies (August 2016 - June 2019)

sarah.lebaronvonbaeyer@yale.edu
Japan, Transregional
Hao Peng's picture Hao Peng
Visiting Fellow in East Asian Studies (September 2018 - June 2019)

hao.peng@yale.edu
Osaka City University
China, Japan, Transregional
Stephen Poland's picture Stephen Poland
Lecturer in East Asian Languages & Literatures (August 2017 - June 2019)

stephen.poland@yale.edu
China, Japan, Korea, Transregional
Kelsey Seymour's picture Kelsey Seymour
Postdoctoral Associate at the Institute of Sacred Music and Lecturer in East Asian Studies (August 2018 - June 2019)

kelsey.seymour@yale.edu
China
Masato Takenouchi's picture Masato Takenouchi
Visiting Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (August 2017 - August 2020)

masato.takenouchi@yale.edu
203-432-1790
University of Tokyo
Japan
Scott Wilbur's picture Scott Wilbur
Japan Foundation CGP Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies (January 2019 - December 2019)

scott.wilbur@yale.edu
Japan, Transregional
Kanami Yoshimoto's picture Kanami Yoshimoto
Visiting Fellow in East Asian Studies (January - November 2019)

kanami.yoshimoto@yale.edu
Osaka City University
Japan