Visiting Faculty & Scholars

Harald Fuess's picture Harald Fuess
Visiting Professor in East Asian Studies (September - October 2017)

harald.fuess@yale.edu

Heidelberg University
Japan, Transregional
Chunwen Hao's picture Chunwen Hao
Visiting Professor in East Asian Studies (September - November 2017)

chunwen.hao@yale.edu

Capital Normal Univerisity
China
Esther Lam's picture Esther Lam
Visiting Fellow in East Asian Studies (September - December 2017)

esther.lam@yale.edu

Office of the UN High Commissioner for Human Rights
China, Japan, Korea, Transregional
Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer's picture Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer
Lecturer in East Asian Studies (August 2016 - June 2018)

sarah.lebaronvonbaeyer@yale.edu
Japan, Transregional
Stephen Poland's picture Stephen Poland
Lecturer in East Asian Languages & Literatures (August 2017 - June 2018)

stephen.poland@yale.edu
China, Japan, Korea, Transregional
Masato Takenouchi's picture Masato Takenouchi
Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (August 2017 - June 2019)

masato.takenouchi@yale.edu
203-432-1790

University of Tokyo
Japan
Seiki Tanaka's picture Seiki Tanaka
Japan Foundation CGP Visiting Assistant Professor in East Asian Studies (August - December 2017)

seiki.tanaka@yale.edu

University of Amsterdam
Japan, Transregional