Visiting Faculty & Scholars

Henry Barnes's picture Henry Barnes
Visiting Assistant in Research in East Asian Studies (July 2019 - June 2020)

henry.barnes@yale.edu
Tufts University
Transregional
Garrett Bredell's picture Garrett Bredell
Japan Foundation CGP Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies (September 2019 - June 2020)

garrett.bredell@yale.edu
Japan
Amartuvshin Chunag's picture Amartuvshin Chunag
Visiting Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (January - June 2020)

eastasian.studies@yale.edu
Mongolian Academy of Sciences Institute of History and Archaeology
Mongolia
Hiroshi Fujimoto's picture Hiroshi Fujimoto
Visiting Postdoctoral Fellow in East Asian Studies (April 2019 - March 2020)

hiroshi.fujimoto@yale.edu
University of Tokyo
Japan
Tristan Grunow's picture Tristan Grunow
Visiting Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (July 2019 - June 2020)

tristan.grunow@yale.edu
Japan
Yuki Hoshino's picture Yuki Hoshino
Postgraduate Associate in East Asian Studies (July 2019-June 2020)

yuki.hoshino@yale.edu
Japan
Luke Roberts's picture Luke Roberts
Visiting Senior Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (September - December, 2019)

luke.roberts@yale.edu
University of California, Santa Barbara
Japan
Jeongsoo Shin's picture Jeongsoo Shin
Visiting Assistant Professor in East Asian Studies and Religious Studies (August 2019 - June 2020)

jeongsoo.shin@yale.edu
The Academy of Korean Studies
China, Korea
Werner Stangl's picture Werner Stangl
Visiting Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (September 2019 - August 2020)

werner.stangl@yale.edu
University of Graz
Transregional
Tomonori Sugimoto's picture Tomonori Sugimoto
Postdoctoral Associate in the Environmental Humanities of East Asia and Lecturer in Anthropology (July 2019 - June 2020)

tomo.sugimoto@yale.edu
China
Masato Takenouchi's picture Masato Takenouchi
Visiting Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (August 2017 - August 2020)

masato.takenouchi@yale.edu
203-432-1790
University of Tokyo
Japan
Floris van Swet's picture Floris van Swet
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies (September 2019 - August 2020)

floris.vanswet@yale.edu
Japan
Scott Wilbur's picture Scott Wilbur
Japan Foundation CGP Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies (January 2019 - December 2019)

scott.wilbur@yale.edu
Japan, Transregional
Kanami Yoshimoto's picture Kanami Yoshimoto
Visiting Fellow in East Asian Studies (January - November 2019)

kanami.yoshimoto@yale.edu
Osaka City University
Japan
Xing Zhang's picture Xing Zhang
Visiting Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (July - August 2019)

xing.x.zhang@yale.edu
Peking University
China, Transregional, South Asia