Visiting Faculty & Scholars

Anne Aronsson's picture Anne Aronsson
Sumitomo Postdoctoral Associate in Japanese Studies and Lecturer in Anthropology (August 2021-June 2022)

anne.aronsson@yale.edu
Japan
James Dobbins's picture James Dobbins
Sumitomo Visiting Professor Emeritus in East Asian Studies (November - December, 2021)

james.dobbins@yale.edu
Oberlin College
Japan
Suzanne Gay's picture Suzanne Gay
Sumitomo Visiting Professor in East Asian Studies (November - December, 2021)

suzanne.gay@yale.edu
Oberlin College
Japan
Gento Kato's picture Gento Kato
Japan Foundation CGP Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer in East Asian Studies (September 2021 - May 2022)

gento.kato@yale.edu
Nazarbayev University
Japan
Antonello Palumbo's picture Antonello Palumbo
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer in East Asian Studies (October 2021 - June 2022)

antonello.palumbo@yale.edu
China
Graeme R. Reynolds's picture Graeme R. Reynolds
Korea Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow in East Asian Studies (August 2021 - July 2022)

graeme.reynolds@yale.edu
Korea
Masato Takenouchi's picture Masato Takenouchi
Visiting Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (August 2017 - August 2022)

masato.takenouchi@yale.edu
203-432-1790
University of Tokyo
Japan
Michael Thornton's picture Michael Thornton
Postdoctoral Associate in East Asian Studies (July 2020 - June 2022)

michael.a.thornton@yale.edu
Japan