Visiting Faculty & Scholars

Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer's picture Sarah LeBaron von Baeyer
Lecturer in East Asian Studies (August 2016 - June 2019)

sarah.lebaronvonbaeyer@yale.edu
Japan, Transregional
Caroline Merrifield's picture Caroline Merrifield
Lecturer in East Asian Studies (July 2018 - December 2018)

caroline.merrifield@yale.edu
China
Hao Peng's picture Hao Peng
Visiting Fellow in East Asian Studies (September 2018 - June 2019)

hao.peng@yale.edu
Osaka City University
China, Japan, Transregional
Stephen Poland's picture Stephen Poland
Lecturer in East Asian Languages & Literatures (August 2017 - June 2019)

stephen.poland@yale.edu
China, Japan, Korea, Transregional
Kelsey Seymour's picture Kelsey Seymour
Postdoctoral Associate at the Institute of Sacred Music and Lecturer in East Asian Studies

kelsey.seymour@yale.edu
China
Mio Shimazaki's picture Mio Shimazaki
Visiting Postgraduate Fellow in East Asian Studies (March - December 2018)

mio.shimazaki@yale.edu
Osaka City University
Japan
Masato Takenouchi's picture Masato Takenouchi
Visiting Associate Research Scholar in East Asian Studies (August 2017 - June 2019)

masato.takenouchi@yale.edu
203-432-1790
University of Tokyo
Japan
Ayelet Zohar's picture Ayelet Zohar
Visiting Associate Professor in East Asian Studies (July - December 2018)

ayelet.zohar@yale.edu
203-432-9718
Tel Aviv University
Japan