Staff

Jing Tsu
Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Comparative Literature
Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
On leave: Spring 2017
jing.tsu@yale.edu
203-432-2861
http://eall.yale.edu/people/jing-tsu
China
Aaron Gerow
Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures
Acting Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Spring 2017)
DGS, East Asian Languages & Literatures

aaron.gerow@yale.edu
203-432-7082
http://eall.yale.edu/people/aaron-gerow
Japan
Valerie Hansen
Professor of History
DGS, East Asian Studies

valerie.hansen@yale.edu
203-432-0480
http://history.yale.edu/people/valerie-hansen
China
Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science
DUS, East Asian Studies

frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
203-432-5256
http://politicalscience.yale.edu/people/frances-mccall-rosenbluth
Japan, Transregional
Richard Sosa
Program Director

richard.sosa@yale.edu
+1 (203) 432-9382
Nicholas Disantis
Registrar and Administrative Support Specialist

nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
203-432-3427
Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant

amy.greenberg@yale.edu
203-432-1056