Staff

Jing Tsu
Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Comparative Literature
Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
On leave: Fall 2017
jing.tsu@yale.edu
203-432-2861
http://eall.yale.edu/people/jing-tsu
China
Fabian Drixler
Professor of History
Acting Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Fall 2017)
On leave: Spring 2018
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
203-432-1388
http://history.yale.edu/people/fabian-drixler
Japan
Peter C. Perdue
Professor of History
DGS, East Asian Studies

peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
203-432-6145
http://history.yale.edu/people/peter-c-perdue
China, Transregional
Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science
DUS, East Asian Studies

frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
203-432-5256
http://politicalscience.yale.edu/people/frances-mccall-rosenbluth
Japan, Transregional
Richard Sosa
Program Director

richard.sosa@yale.edu
203-432-9382
Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director

injoong.kim@yale.edu
203-436-4195
Nicholas Disantis
Registrar and Administrative Support Specialist

nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
203-432-3427
Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant

amy.greenberg@yale.edu
203-432-1056