All

Nicholas Disantis's picture Nicholas Disantis
Registrar and Administrative Support Specialist
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 320, New Haven, CT 06511
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3427
William Honeychurch's picture William Honeychurch
Associate Professor of Anthropology, DUS, Anthropology
51 Hillhouse Ave, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
william.honeychurch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3676
Website
Helen Siu's picture Helen Siu
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, Room 112, New Haven, CT 06511
helen.siu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3680
Website
Anne Underhill's picture Anne Underhill
Professor of Anthropology, Curator, Peabody Museum
51 Hillhouse Ave, Room 208, New Haven, CT 06511
anne.underhill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4258
Website
Chloe Starr's picture Chloe Starr
Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology, Acting Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Fall 2022)
409 Prospect St, S-209, New Haven, CT 06511
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1424
Website
Chloe Starr's picture Chloe Starr
Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology, Acting Chair, Council on East Asian Studies (Fall 2022)
409 Prospect St, S-209, New Haven, CT 06511
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1424
Website
Hsiu-hsien Chan's picture Hsiu-hsien Chan
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 302c, New Haven, CT 06511
hsiu-hsien.chan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8126
Website
Min Chen's picture Min Chen
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 403, New Haven, CT 06511
m.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8127
Website
Seungja Choi's picture Seungja Choi
Senior Lector II
434 Temple St, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
seungja.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2866
Website
Aaron Gerow's picture Aaron Gerow
A. Whitney Griswold Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Film & Media Studies, Chair, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 108, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
Website
Mick Hunter's picture Mick Hunter
Associate Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, DGS, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 114, New Haven, CT 06511
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Website
Edward Kamens's picture Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, New Haven, CT 06511
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2862
Website
Angela Lee-Smith's picture Angela Lee-Smith
Senior Lector II
434 Temple Street, Room 300, New Haven, CT 06511
angela.lee-smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4114
Website
Rongzhen Li's picture Rongzhen Li
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
rongzhen.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2935
Website
Ninghui Liang's picture Ninghui Liang
Senior Lector II
434 Temple St, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
ninghui.liang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2939
Website
Pauline Lin's picture Pauline Lin
Senior Lecturer
320 York Street, Room C25, New Haven, CT 06511
pauline.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2938
Website
Fan Liu's picture Fan Liu
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
fan.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8124
Website
Tina Lu's picture Tina Lu
Colonel John Trumbull Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, Head of Pauli Murray College
320 York St, Room 117, New Haven, CT 06511
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Website
Hiroyo Nishimura's picture Hiroyo Nishimura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511
hiroyo.nishimura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2943
Website
Yu-Lin Wang Saussy's picture Yu-Lin Wang Saussy
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 100, New Haven, CT 06511
yu-lin.saussy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8390
Website
Jianhua Shen's picture Jianhua Shen
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
jianhua.shen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1726
Website
Mari Stever's picture Mari Stever
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 302, New Haven, CT 06511
mari.stever@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2941
Website
Wei Su's picture Wei Su
Senior Lector
432 Temple St, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
wei.su@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8448
Website
Chuanmei Sun's picture Chuanmei Sun
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 402, New Haven, CT 06511
chuanmei.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8393
Website
Haiwen Wang's picture Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8125
Website
Peisong Xu's picture Peisong Xu
Senior Lector II
432 Temple St, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
peisong.xu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8509
Website
William Zhou's picture William Zhou
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 200, New Haven, CT 06511
william.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8852
Website
Daniel Botsman's picture Daniel Botsman
Professor of History
115 Prospect St, Room 240, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5209
Website
Fabian Drixler's picture Fabian Drixler
Professor of History
320 York Street, Room 261, New Haven, CT 06511
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1388
Website
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History, DUS, East Asian Studies
320 York Street, Room 238, New Haven, CT 06511
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Website
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History, DUS, East Asian Studies
320 York Street, Room 238, New Haven, CT 06511
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Website
Mimi Yiengpruksawan's picture Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor, History of Art
190 York St, Room 653, New Haven, CT 06511
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2682
Website
Jing Tsu's picture Jing Tsu
John M. Schiff Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Comparative Literature
115 Prospect Street, Room 250, New Haven, CT 06511
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861
Website
Richard Sosa's picture Richard Sosa
Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 321, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.sosa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9382
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, DGS, East Asian Studies
Room 420, 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4857
Website
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, DGS, East Asian Studies
Room 420, 320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4857
Website
Denise Ho's picture Denise Ho
Associate Professor of History
320 York Street, Room 220, New Haven, CT 06511
denise.ho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9291
Website
Yongtao Zhang's picture Yongtao Zhang
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 203, New Haven, CT 06511
yongtao.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, DUS, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 111, New Haven, CT 06511
luke.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Website
Daniel Mattingly's picture Daniel Mattingly
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect Street, Room 405, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.mattingly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0280
Website
Injoong Kim's picture Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 322, New Haven, CT 06511
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4195
Hwansoo Kim's picture Hwansoo Kim
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
hwansoo.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Website
Hwansoo Kim's picture Hwansoo Kim
Associate Professor of Religious Studies, Chair, Council on East Asian Studies
320 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
hwansoo.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0828
Website
Dylan Siegel's picture Dylan Siegel
Program Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 322, New Haven, CT 06511
dylan.siegel@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3428
Quincy Ngan's picture Quincy Ngan
Assistant Professor, History of Art
190 York St, Room 457, New Haven, CT 06511
quincy.ngan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4231
Website
Mika Yamaguchi's picture Mika Yamaguchi
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511
mika.yamaguchi@yale.edu
Website
Kumiko Nakamura's picture Kumiko Nakamura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
kumiko.nakamura@yale.edu
Website
Hyun Sung Lim's picture Hyun Sung Lim
Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
hyunsung.lim@yale.edu
Website
Odd Arne Westad's picture Odd Arne Westad
Elihu Professor of History and Global Affairs
55 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 207, New Haven, CT 06511
arne.westad@yale.edu
Website
Jinyi Chu's picture Jinyi Chu
Assistant Professor of Slavic Languages & Literatures
320 York Street, Room 542, New Haven, CT 06511
jinyi.chu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1302
Website
Yukiko Koga's picture Yukiko Koga
Associate Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem Street, Room 114, New Haven, CT 06511
yukiko.koga@yale.edu
Website
Emma Zang's picture Emma Zang
Assistant Professor of Sociology and Biostatistics
493 College Street, Room 409, New Haven, CT 06511
emma.zang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4181
Website
Yukiko Tonoike's picture Yukiko Tonoike
Associate Research Scientist, Anthropology, Coordinator, Yale InterAsia Initiative
yukiko.tonoike@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-6418
Hannah Shepherd's picture Hannah Shepherd
Assistant Professor of History
320 York Street, Room 258, New Haven, CT 06511
hannah.shepherd@yale.edu
Website
Tahreem Wasti's picture Tahreem Wasti
Program Coordinator
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 322, New Haven, CT 06511
tahreem.wasti@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1056
Jingjing Ao's picture Jingjing Ao
Lector
Humanities Quadrangle, Room C22
jingjing.ao@yale.edu
Website
Seunghee Back's picture Seunghee Back
Lector
Humanities Quadrangle, Room C23
seunghee.back@yale.edu
Website