All

Nicholas Disantis's picture Nicholas Disantis
Registrar and Administrative Support Specialist
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 320, New Haven, CT 06511
nicholas.disantis@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3427
William Honeychurch's picture William Honeychurch
Associate Professor of Anthropology, DUS, Archaeology
51 Hillhouse Ave, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
william.honeychurch@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3676
Website
Karen Nakamura's picture Karen Nakamura
Research Scholar in Anthropology
karen.nakamura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3795
Website
Helen Siu's picture Helen Siu
Professor of Anthropology
10 Sachem St, Room 112, New Haven, CT 06511
helen.siu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3680
Website
Anne Underhill's picture Anne Underhill
Professor of Anthropology, Chair, Anthropology
51 Hillhouse Ave, Room 208, New Haven, CT 06511
anne.underhill@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4258
Website
Chloe Starr's picture Chloe Starr
Associate Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology, DGS, East Asian Studies
409 Prospect St, S-209, New Haven, CT 06511
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1424
Website
Chloe Starr's picture Chloe Starr
Associate Professor of Asian Christianity and Theology, DGS, East Asian Studies
409 Prospect St, S-209, New Haven, CT 06511
chloe.starr@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1424
Website
Hsiu-hsien Chan's picture Hsiu-hsien Chan
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 302c, New Haven, CT 06511
hsiu-hsien.chan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8126
Website
Kang-I Chang's picture Kang-I Chang
Malcolm G. Chace '56 Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, DGS, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 306, New Haven, CT 06511
kang-i.chang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2865
Website
Min Chen's picture Min Chen
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 403, New Haven, CT 06511
m.chen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8127
Website
Seungja Choi's picture Seungja Choi
Senior Lector II
434 Temple St, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
seungja.choi@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2866
Website
Aaron Gerow's picture Aaron Gerow
Professor of Film Studies and East Asian Languages & Literatures, Chair, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 311, New Haven, CT 06511
aaron.gerow@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7082
Website
Michael Hunter's picture Michael Hunter
Associate Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, DUS, East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 309, New Haven, CT 06511
mick.hunter@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-7529
Website
Seth Jacobowitz's picture Seth Jacobowitz
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
320 York St, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
seth.jacobowitz@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9840
Website
Edward Kamens's picture Edward Kamens
Sumitomo Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
Room P-21, Saybrook College, 242 Elm Street, New Haven, CT 06510
edward.kamens@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2862
Website
Angela Lee-Smith's picture Angela Lee-Smith
Senior Lector II
320 York St, Room 2707, New Haven, CT 06511
angela.lee-smith@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4114
Website
Rongzhen Li's picture Rongzhen Li
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 101, New Haven, CT 06511
rongzhen.li@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2935
Website
Ninghui Liang's picture Ninghui Liang
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
ninghui.liang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2939
Website
Pauline Lin's picture Pauline Lin
Senior Lecturer
434 Temple St, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
pauline.lin@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2938
Website
Fan Liu's picture Fan Liu
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
fan.liu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8124
Website
Tina Lu's picture Tina Lu
Colonel John Trumbull Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures, Head of Pauli Murray College
320 York St, Room 307, New Haven, CT 06511
tina.lu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2867
Website
Hiroyo Nishimura's picture Hiroyo Nishimura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
hiroyo.nishimura@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2943
Website
Yu-Lin Wang Saussy's picture Yu-Lin Wang Saussy
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 203, New Haven, CT 06511
yu-lin.saussy@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8390
Website
Jianhua Shen's picture Jianhua Shen
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
jianhua.shen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1726
Website
Mari Stever's picture Mari Stever
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
mari.stever@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2941
Website
Wei Su's picture Wei Su
Senior Lector
432 Temple St, Room 201, New Haven, CT 06511
wei.su@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8448
Website
Chuanmei Sun's picture Chuanmei Sun
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 402, New Haven, CT 06511
chuanmei.sun@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8393
Website
Haiwen Wang's picture Haiwen Wang
Senior Lector
250 Church St, Room 305, New Haven, CT 06511
haiwen.wang@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-8125
Website
Peisong Xu's picture Peisong Xu
Senior Lector
432 Temple St, Room 202, New Haven, CT 06511
peisong.xu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8509
Website
William Zhou's picture William Zhou
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, Room 200, New Haven, CT 06511
william.zhou@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-8852
Website
Daniel Botsman's picture Daniel Botsman
Professor of History
115 Prospect St, Room 240, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.botsman@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-5209
Website
Fabian Drixler's picture Fabian Drixler
Professor of History
115 Prospect St, Room 238, New Haven, CT 06511
fabian.drixler@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1388
Website
Valerie Hansen's picture Valerie Hansen
Stanley Woodward Professor of History
115 Prospect Street, Room 342, New Haven, CT 06511
valerie.hansen@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0480
Website
Peter C. Perdue's picture Peter C. Perdue
Professor of History
115 Prospect St, Room 242, New Haven, CT 06511
peter.c.perdue@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6145
Website
Mimi Yiengpruksawan's picture Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor, History of Art, DUS, East Asian Studies
190 York St, Room 653, New Haven, CT 06511
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2682
Website
Mimi Yiengpruksawan's picture Mimi Yiengpruksawan
Professor, History of Art, DUS, East Asian Studies
190 York St, Room 653, New Haven, CT 06511
mimi.yiengpruksawan@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2682
Website
Frances McCall Rosenbluth's picture Frances McCall Rosenbluth
Damon Wells Professor of Political Science, Director, Program on Ethics, Politics, and Economics
31 Hillhouse Ave., Room 102, New Haven, CT 06511
frances.rosenbluth@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5256
Website
Amy Greenberg's picture Amy Greenberg
Financial Assistant
Room 310, Luce Hall, 34 Hillhouse Ave, New Haven, CT 06511-8936
amy.greenberg@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-1056
Jing Tsu's picture Jing Tsu
John M. Schiff Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Comparative Literature, Chair, Council on East Asian Studies, DGS, Comparative Literature
115 Prospect Street, Room 250, New Haven, CT 06511
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861
Website
Jing Tsu's picture Jing Tsu
John M. Schiff Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures and Comparative Literature, Chair, Council on East Asian Studies, DGS, Comparative Literature
115 Prospect Street, Room 250, New Haven, CT 06511
jing.tsu@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-2861
Website
Richard Sosa's picture Richard Sosa
Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 321, New Haven, CT 06511
richard.sosa@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-9382
Eric Greene's picture Eric Greene
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
451 College St, Room 309, New Haven, CT 06511
eric.greene@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-4857
Website
Denise Ho's picture Denise Ho
Assistant Professor of History
115 Prospect St, Room 239, New Haven, CT 06511
denise.ho@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-9291
Website
Yongtao Zhang's picture Yongtao Zhang
Senior Lector
434 Temple St, New Haven, CT 06511
yongtao.zhang@yale.edu
Website
Lucas Bender's picture Lucas Bender
Assistant Professor of East Asian Languages & Literatures
luke.bender@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-5823
Website
Daniel Mattingly's picture Daniel Mattingly
Assistant Professor of Political Science
115 Prospect Street, Room 405, New Haven, CT 06511
daniel.mattingly@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-0280
Website
Injoong Kim's picture Injoong Kim
Assistant Program Director
34 Hillhouse Ave, Room 322, New Haven, CT 06511
injoong.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-436-4195
Hwansoo Kim's picture Hwansoo Kim
Associate Professor of Religious Studies
451 College Street, Room 310, New Haven, CT 06511
hwansoo.kim@yale.edu
Website
Stephanie Kim's picture Stephanie Kim
Program Coordinator
stephanie.t.kim@yale.edu
Phone: 203-432-3428
Quincy Ngan's picture Quincy Ngan
Assistant Professor, History of Art
190 York St, New Haven, CT 06511
quincy.ngan@yale.edu
Website
Mika Yamaguchi's picture Mika Yamaguchi
Senior Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 303, New Haven, CT 06511
mika.yamaguchi@yale.edu
Website
Kumiko Nakamura's picture Kumiko Nakamura
Senior Lector
432 Temple Street, Room 304, New Haven, CT 06511
kumiko.nakamura@yale.edu
Website
Hyun Sung Lim's picture Hyun Sung Lim
Lector
434 Temple Street, Room 301, New Haven, CT 06511
hyunsung.lim@yale.edu
Website
Odd Arne Westad's picture Odd Arne Westad
Elihu Professor of History and Global Affairs
55 Hillhouse Avenue, Room 207, New Haven, CT 06511
arne.westad@yale.edu
Website